No, they may not. User accounts may be deactivated, but they are not removed from the application as they may be linked to documents. By retaining user data in the system, the application is able to maintain data integrity with existing documents while preventing further use of the deactivated user account on documents.
Modified on: Mon, 15 Oct, 2018 at 1:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.